THANKS TO


Brugse Beer VIII Mega Event
is made possible thanks to:

Team groengroen !, peevdee, snuffelendehappy, Roxhunter.

+++ Bluecooldragons, Marceling, Finduilas, Patkrimson2, Maryolbis, jeta91, Umberto17, Bugsy Travels & The Ammoboxes,…

TRANSLATIONS BY: Mr.Goodway, AbsalOn


An enthusiastic gang of youth who gives an activity to children aged 6 to 16 every two weeks. All this is happening on Saturday from 2 pm to 4.30 pm in the Wespennest, locally behind the church of Driekoningen. The management ensures that every Saturday afternoon is different. They sometimes play a game of wood, a city game, learn to take a cruise, go for a walk … In the summer holidays we go to camp. Every real KSA’er longs for that one week to be able to ravage and to see the spectacular campfire.


 

CARREFOUR EXPRESS SINT-KRUIS
Moerkerkse Steenweg 211-213, 8310 Sint-Kruis (Brugge)
Open every day from 7 am to 8 pm.

We receive you with a smile and we do everything to make your purchases simple and pleasant. We attach great importance to the freshness of your fruit and vegetables. But we also bake your bread several times a day on the spot. In Sint-Kruis we even broiled chickens for you and you can buy flowers there. You go smoothly through the racks and you win time, even at the cash desk.


EM Cleaning is a professional cleaning company active in East and West Flanders. We work with a dynamic team of well-trained people that we can count on today. Whether it is about washing windows, cleaning in warehouse or office, cleaning machines or roofing gutters? Nothing is too much of us.

 


ACR NV has been a global supplier of industrial cleaning products and accessories for over 27 years. Over 3,000 customers already experience our professional approach. Our business philosophy is not only limited to the delivery of products, but we strive to create the most suitable range for customizing your business.

Contact ACR via: Kurt Van Hollebeke (+32 477 37 34 41)


Café – Party hall BREUGHELHOF at the station of Zedelgem offers a variety of activities: the cozy café is open daily from 09:30 and also offers a variety of whiskeys.
The room can seat 60 people or more than 80 people can chat around praðafels.
Enter or reserve via the website for more information.


HIKINGCLUB 4 OP EEN RIJ

The Zedelgemse hiking club organizes around 6 to 7 walks every year, departing from one of the municipalities of Zedelgem (municipalities). In addition, we also go for a few day trips and / or hiking weekends.


BREWERY FORT LAPIN

Fort Lapin Brewery is an authentic craft brewery just north of Bruges city center. The name refers to the place where the brewery is located. Originally, this was a fort that was built in 1664 to protect the Bruges trade fair.

The brewery was founded in late 2011 and is a crew from Kristof Vandenbussche who is also the brewer. After years of experimentation, it was decided to also offer its own creations to the public. With growing success.


OPEL DEKETELAERE VELDEGEM-LOPPEM

A family business for more than 40 years. Personal service, from generation to generation.
For 3 generations inextricably linked to Opel.
Opel Deketelaere is a family business where the professional and personal approach is the strongest asset. With them comes the customer first!
At Opel Deketelaere you are at the right address for the purchase of a new or second-hand car, as well as for maintenance and repair.


 

BRUGSE BEER VIII

days
8
4
hours
0
4
minutes
4
3
seconds
4
5

GC-LISTINGS

MEGA-EVENT
APRIL, 13th
GC7NJ6D

SIDE-EVENTS

MEET’N GREET
APRIL, 12th
GC81642

CITO
APRIL, 14th
GC8162R

News releases

GRÂCE À


Brugse Beer VIII Mega Event
est rendu possible grâce à:

Team groengroen !, peevdee, snuffelendehappy, Roxhunter.

+++ Bluecooldragons, Marceling, Finduilas, Patkrimson2, Maryolbis, jeta91, Umberto17, Bugsy Travels & The Ammoboxes,…

TRADUCTIONS PAR: Mr.Goodway, AbsalOn


Un gang enthousiaste de jeunes qui donne une activité aux enfants de 6 à 16 ans toutes les deux semaines. Tout cela se passe le samedi de 14h à 16h30 au Wespennest, situé derrière l’église de Driekoningen. La direction veille à ce que chaque samedi après-midi soit différent. Ils jouent parfois un jeu de bois, un jeu de ville, apprennent à faire une croisière, se promener … Dans les vacances d’été nous allons au camp. Chaque vrai KSA’er aspire à cette semaine pour pouvoir ravager et voir le spectaculaire feu de camp.

 


CARREFOUR EXPRESS SINT-KRUIS
Moerkerkse Steenweg 211-213, 8310 Sint-Kruis (Brugge)
Ouvert tous les jours de 7h à 20h.

Nous vous recevons avec le sourire et nous faisons tout pour rendre vos achats simples et agréables. Nous attachons une grande importance à la fraîcheur de vos fruits et légumes. Mais nous faisons aussi votre pain plusieurs fois par jour sur place. À Sint-Kruis, nous avons même grillé des poulets pour vous et vous pouvez y acheter des fleurs. Vous allez doucement à travers les étagères et vous gagnez du temps, même à la caisse.


EM Cleaning est une entreprise de nettoyage professionnelle active en Flandre orientale et occidentale. Nous travaillons avec une équipe dynamique de personnes bien formées sur lesquelles nous pouvons compter aujourd’hui. Qu’il s’agisse de laver des vitres, de nettoyer des entrepôts ou des bureaux, de nettoyer des machines ou des gouttières? Rien n’est trop de nous.


ACR NV est un fournisseur mondial de produits de nettoyage industriels et d’accessoires depuis plus de 27 ans. Plus de 3 000 clients expérimentent déjà notre approche professionnelle. Notre philosophie d’entreprise ne se limite pas seulement à la livraison de produits, mais nous nous efforçons de créer la gamme la plus adaptée à la personnalisation de votre entreprise.

Contactez ACR via: Kurt Van Hollebeke (+32 477 37 34 41)


Café – Salle des fêtes BREUGHELHOF à la gare de Zedelgem offre une variété d’activités: le café confortable est ouvert tous les jours à partir de 09h30 et offre également une variété de whiskies.
La salle peut accueillir 60 personnes ou plus de 80 personnes peuvent discuter autour de praðafels.
Entrez ou réservez via le site Web pour plus d’informations.


CLUB DE RANDONNÉE 4 OP EEN RIJ

Le club de randonnée de Zedelgemse organise environ 6 à 7 promenades par an, au départ de l’une des communes de Zedelgem (communes). De plus, nous partons aussi pour quelques excursions et / ou week-ends de randonnée.


BRASSERIE FORT LAPIN

Fort Lapin Brewery est une authentique brasserie artisanale située juste au nord du centre-ville de Bruges. Le nom fait référence à l’endroit où se trouve la brasserie. A l’origine, c’était un fort qui a été construit en 1664 pour protéger le commerce équitable de Bruges.

La brasserie a été fondée fin 2011 et est une équipe de Kristof Vandenbussche qui est également le brasseur. Après des années d’expérimentation, il a été décidé d’offrir également ses propres créations au public. Avec un succès croissant


OPEL DEKETELAERE VELDEGEM-LOPPEM

Une entreprise familiale depuis plus de 40 ans. Service personnel, de génération en génération.
Depuis 3 générations inextricablement liée à Opel.
Opel Deketelaere est une entreprise familiale où l’approche professionnelle et personnelle est l’atout le plus fort. Avec eux vient le client d’abord!
Chez Opel Deketelaere vous êtes à la bonne adresse pour l’achat d’une voiture neuve ou d’occasion, ainsi que pour l’entretien et la réparation.


 

BRUGSE BEER VIII

days
8
4
hours
0
4
minutes
4
0
seconds
1
3

GC-LISTINGS

MEGA-EVENT
APRIL, 13th
GC7NJ6D

SIDE-EVENTS

MEET’N GREET
APRIL, 12th
GC81642

CITO
APRIL, 14th
GC8162R

Nouvelles